Newest Vocabulary Lists
Planes, Trains, and Automobiles: Forms of Transportation planes-trains-and-automobiles-forms-of-transportation https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/10348
Planes, Trains, and Automobiles: Forms of Transportation
At the Gym at-the-gym https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/22258
At the Gym
Containers and Packages containers-and-packages https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/2276
Containers and Packages
Exploring the Arts exploring-the-arts https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/18752
Exploring the Arts
Browse All Lists
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language? whats-your-number-one-reason-for-learning https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23200
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language?
Top 15 Questions You Should Know For Conversations top-15-questions-you-should-know-for-conversations https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17259
Top 15 Questions You Should Know For Conversations
Top 10 Hardest Words to Pronounce top-10-hardest-words-to-pronounce https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23729
Top 10 Hardest Words to Pronounce
10 Entries • 17 Comments
How do you motivate yourself when learning a language? how-do-you-motivate-yourself-when-learning-a-language https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/22617
How do you motivate yourself when learning a language?
Top 15 Compliments You Always Want to Hear top-15-compliments-you-always-want-to-hear https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/24763
Top 15 Compliments You Always Want to Hear
15 Entries • 14 Comments
10 Lines You Need for Introducing Yourself 10-lines-you-need-for-introducing-yourself https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26180
10 Lines You Need for Introducing Yourself
10 Entries • 14 Comments
Talking About Colors in Portuguese talking-about-colors https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25897
Talking About Colors in Portuguese
20 Entries • 14 Comments
Top 10 New Year's Resolutions top-10-new-years-resolutions https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/14843
Top 10 New Year's Resolutions
10 Entries • 14 Comments
Negative Adjectives negative-adjectives https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17285
Negative Adjectives
8 Entries • 12 Comments
The Baseball Words You’ll Need For The World Series the-baseball-words-youll-need-for-the-world-series https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/9506
The Baseball Words You’ll Need For The World Series
Common Ways to Say Thank You common-ways-to-say-thank-you https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/15663
Common Ways to Say Thank You
12 Entries • 10 Comments
20 Words You'll Need For The Beach! 20-words-youll-need-for-the-beach https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/20679
20 Words You'll Need For The Beach!
20 Entries • 10 Comments
Talking About Your Plans talking-about-your-plans https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/9732
Talking About Your Plans
13 Entries • 9 Comments
What gift do you want the most this holiday season? what-gift-do-you-want-the-most-this-holiday-season https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/15925
What gift do you want the most this holiday season?
Holiday Greetings and Wishes for the Holiday Season holiday-greetings-and-wishes-for-the-holiday-season https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23316
Holiday Greetings and Wishes for the Holiday Season
Must-Know Adverbs and Phrases for Connecting Thoughts must-know-adverbs-and-phrases-for-connecting-thoughts https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27143
Must-Know Adverbs and Phrases for Connecting Thoughts
Essential Sentences For Expressing Dislike essential-sentences-for-expressing-dislike https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26309
Essential Sentences For Expressing Dislike
17 Entries • 8 Comments
Flattering Lines to Impress Native Speakers flattering-lines-to-impress-native-speakers https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/29254
Flattering Lines to Impress Native Speakers
50 Most Common Adjectives 50-most-common-adjectives https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/9627
50 Most Common Adjectives
50 Entries • 8 Comments
Encouraging Phrases encouraging-phrases https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/8575
Encouraging Phrases
14 Entries • 8 Comments
Columbus Day columbus-day https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/22872
Columbus Day
16 Entries • 8 Comments
Making Complaints in Portuguese making-complaints https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/21882
Making Complaints in Portuguese
15 Entries • 8 Comments
How will you spend your winter holiday? how-will-you-spend-your-winter-holiday https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23340
How will you spend your winter holiday?
15 Entries • 8 Comments
Numbers numbers https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/20928
Numbers
30 Entries • 7 Comments
Vernal Equinox Day words-for-the-first-day-of-spring https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/9731
Vernal Equinox Day
16 Entries • 7 Comments
Must-know Expressions for Agreeing and Disagreeing must-know-expressions-for-agreeing-and-disagreeing https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26826
Must-know Expressions for Agreeing and Disagreeing
Top 15 Words for Winter Snow Days words-for-winter-snow-days https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23641
Top 15 Words for Winter Snow Days
21 Entries • 7 Comments
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best? whats-the-adjective-that-describes-your-personality-the-best https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25762
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best?
What Was the First Phrase You Learned? what-was-the-first-phrase-you-learned https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/20390
What Was the First Phrase You Learned?
23 Entries • 7 Comments
None of our lists match your filter